What’s The Secret To Great Infographics?

“I don’t think the goal of vizualization should be that precog understanding, giving you something so quickly that you don’t have to think about it; I think the goal should be that you do have to think about it,” she says. “I want people to have a brain, to have a say. I think it’s becoming only more important as we tackle more nuanced information. I don’t want the computer or the creator to tell me what to believe. I want an opening to say, let me look into that machine.”
– Kim Rees (Co-Founder von Periscopic)

Das ganze Interview mit Kim Rees gibt es hier zu lesen: fastcodesign.com

Getaggt mit , , ,

Kommentar verfassen

